Album “Are We An Electric Generation Falling Apart?”


Includes 19% MwSt. DE
Delivery Time: ca. 10 workdays
SKU: N/A Category:


Music is more than just sound. Music is visual and even ideological. It can be fashion and it is capable of building cultural and social bridges. The power of art drives Matija to be more than just sound. Matija are aesthetes, gentlemen, free thinkers, punks, androgynous dandies and nerds.

01. 5th Avenue, 03:15
02. Modern Girl, 03:08
03. White Socks, 03:19
04. Kathie, 03:28
05. Mexico, 03:33
06. Songs for Celine, 04:18
07. Memos, 02:48
08. Neon Ghetto, 03:07
09. Hello My Creator, 03:41
10. Justify Your Love, 04:03

Product Details:
Label: Clouds Hill

Additional information

Sound storage medium